The University of Denver women's tennis team (4-2, 0-0 Summit) is set to travel to the Pacific Northwest for two road matches on February 10-11. The team will first play against Portland in a neutral-site match on Saturday, February 10, followed by a match at Oregon on Sunday, February 11.

By the Numbers
  • Denver hosted two Power-5 teams at home, winning 4-2 against Kansas State and 4-1 against Iowa.
  • Sophomore Caroline Driscoll was named the Summit League Peak Performer of the Week for her four wins across the two matches and for clinching both overall victories for Denver.
  • Denver and Portland have faced off once in DU's Division I history, with Denver winning 6-0. Denver and Oregon have met six times previously with the Ducks holding a 4-2 record.
State of Play
  • DU will play Portland at 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT on Saturday and Oregon at 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT on Sunday.
  • Denver will return home for a single-match week when it hosts Utah on Friday, February 16, at 1 p.m. MT.