All your favorite teams and sources in one place

Build your feed

Your Teams.
All Sources.

Build your feed

© 2024 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

No results found.

Husson University Field Hockey Players Earn NFHCA Scholars of Distinction

MANAHAWKIN, N.J. — The National Field Hockey Coaches Association announced its 2023 division III scholars of distinction on Monday and Husson University field hockey had five players earn the prestigious honor. Senior's Teagan Blackie, Phoebe Carlock and Amanda Frost along with freshman Annie Jackson and Rory McGinley were along the 509 undergraduate student athletes to earn the honor. This distinguished program honors undergraduate student-athletes who have exhibited exceptional academic excellence, achieving a cumulative grade-point average of 3.9 or higher throughout the fall semester of the 2023-24 academic year.

Read more at Husson University

Blackie, Carlock, Frost, Jackson, McGinley earn NFHCA scholars of distinction