Your Teams.
All Sources.

Build your feed

© 2024 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

11 Saints Honored as CSC Academic All-District for Basketball, Swimming

ARLINGTON – 11 Saints from the Marymount men’s and women’s basketball and swimming programs were recently named CSC Academic All-District, announced the College Sports Communicators. Jack Bifano – Men’s Basketball Ava Achtyl – Women’s Basketball (second time) Ella Morrison – Women’s Basketball Chandler Eddleton – Women’s Basketball (second time) Justin Singletary – Men’s Swimming Ryan Faherty – Men’s Swimming Trevor Cairns – Men’s Swimming (second time) Alexander Hain – Men’s Swimming Payton So – Women’s Swimming Isabella Ochalik – Women’s Swimming (second time) Tidawee Srun – Women’s Swimming The 2023-24 Academic All-District® Teams for basketball and swimming, selected by College…

Read more at Marymount University

Top Leagues

No results found.