Your Teams.
All Sources.

Build your feed

© 2024 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

Six Kohawks honored by National Football Foundation

IRVING, Texas – The National Football Foundation & College Football Hall of Fame (NFF) announced on Wednesday that six members of the Kohawk football team qualified for the 2024 NFF Hampshire Honor Society. The national society is comprised of college football players from all divisions of the NCAA, NAIA and sprint football who each maintained a cumulative 3.2 GPA or better throughout their college careers. Kohawk football players Ben Adelsberger, Bridger Aucutt, Patrick Clark, Ashton Schulte, Jack Shaw and Cooper Zeck were honored in the announcement. FULL RELEASE #KohawkNation Visit for complete coverage of Coe College Athletics Like Coe…

Read more at Coe College

Top Leagues

No results found.