Your Teams.
All Sources.

Build your feed

© 2024 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

Kahovec named Patriot League Coach of the Year, 6 from baseball earn All-League honors

Holy Cross baseball head coach Ed Kahovec was named the Patriot League's 2024 Gene Depew Coach of the Year, as announced by the conference on Wednesday, May 8. Additionally, six members of the team earned a spot on the All-Patriot League second team: senior starting pitcher Alex Bryant , sophomore starting pitcher Danny Macchiarola , freshman catcher Colin Brown , junior first baseman Chris Baillargeon , junior shortstop Jimmy King and sophomore outfielder Jack Toomey . This marks just the fifth time overall and first time since 2013 since a Holy Cross baseball coach has earned Coach of the Year...

Read more at Holy Cross Athletics

Top Leagues

No results found.