Your Teams.
All Sources.

Build your feed

© 2024 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

Trinity College Announces Inductees For 2024 Athletics Hall of Fame

HARTFORD, Conn. – Trinity College Director of Athletics Drew Galbraith has announced the Trinity College Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2024. The Class of 2024 consists of three All-Americans, seven All-Conference selections, and two coaches who amassed nearly 642 wins combined. The Class of 2024 inductees are Hannah Brickley, Lanier Drew, Bea Gratry, Ryan Martin, Pat McNamara, Dan Jessee and Ray Oosting. They will be joined by Marcus Cowie (Class of 2021), Kathy Ennis Young (Class of 2022) and Leanne LeBrun Dineen (Class of 2023), who have deferred prior inductions. The group will be officially inducted into the Hall…

Read more at Trinity College

Top Leagues

No results found.