fbpx
Favorites

© 2023 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

Favorites

B1G Play Resumes at No. 2 Minnesota

B1G Play Resumes at No. 2 Minnesota

Michigan State (13-11-2, 7-7-2 B1G) at Minnesota (18-7-1, 12-3-1 B1G) Dates/Times Friday, Jan. 27, 2023, 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023, 5 pm ET/4 pm CT Location 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, Minnesota Tickets Minnesota Ticket Office Television Bally’s Sports North Sam Ekstrom (pxp) and Ben Clymer (analysis) Radio WJIM 1240 AM Listen Online: Click “Spartan…

Read full story via Michigan State University Athletics