The 2024 NC women's ice hockey championship bracket and schedule have been set, with Ohio State as the top seed. Regional competitions determined the Women's Frozen Four at Whittemore Center Arena in New Hampshire, leading to the national semifinals on March 22 and the championship on March 24.

The Big Picture

The NC women's ice hockey championship showcases top teams competing for the prestigious title, continuing a tradition of excellence in women's college ice hockey.

By the Numbers
  • Wisconsin is the defending national champion with seven championships.
  • Ohio State secured the top seed in the 2024 tournament.
State of Play
  • The Women's Frozen Four will feature Ohio State, Clarkson, Wisconsin, and Colgate.
  • The championship game will be aired on ESPNU on Sunday, March 24, at 4 p.m. Eastern Time.
What's Next

The upcoming matches will determine the 2024 NC women's ice hockey champion, with high stakes and intense competition expected in the remaining games.

Bottom Line

The 2024 NC women's ice hockey championship is heating up as top teams vie for the title in what promises to be an exciting and competitive culmination of the season.