Your Teams.
All Sources.

Build your feed

© 2024 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

National Football Foundation Hampshire Honor Society Honors Seven Football Student-Athletes

IRVING, Texas – The National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame (NFF) announced today the list of members (a record number) of the 2024 NFF Hampshire Honor Society, which is comprised of college football players from all divisions of the NCAA, NAIA, and sprint football who maintained a cumulative 3.2 GPA or better throughout their college careers. The University of Dubuque Spartans had seven football student-athletes receive honors, which was the second most among the American Rivers Conference. University of Dubuque Brock Carter (DB, Ozark, Mo. / Rogersville) Dalton Creighton (DL, Lake Geneva, Wis. / Badger) Jesse Darkwa (DL,…

Read more at University of Dubuque

Top Leagues

No results found.