Your Teams.
All Sources.

Build your feed

© 2024 BVM Sports. Best Version Media, LLC.

School-record 13 named to NFF Hampshire Honor Society

WAVERLY, Iowa– A school-record 13 Wartburg 2023 football players were named to the National Football Foundation Hampshire Honor Society, the NFF office announced today. This marks the 17th time the Knights have had at least one honoree in the award’s 18-year history. This is the second time in program history the Knights have had 13 honorees, as this previously occurred in 2018. Seniors Jordan Downing , Ben Dunlap , Owen Grover , Sam Kissner , Dakota Lau , Thor Maakestad , Nile McLaughlin , Kanan Morris , Preston Rochford , Dylan Steen , Dakota Stevenson , Riley Theobald and Drew…

Read more at Wartburg College Athletics

Top Leagues

No results found.