The San Diego State women's golf program had five former players named to the Mountain West All-25-Year Team, recognizing their outstanding collegiate careers.

By the Numbers
  • Milagros Chaves won the 2015 Mountain West Championship and was a two-time WGCA Scholar All-American. She also holds various school records for lowest scores.
  • Fernanda Escauriza won the 2017 Mountain West Championship, was the Freshman of the Year, and has scores tied for the best in conference history.
  • Emma Henrikson was the 2016 Mountain West Golfer of the Year, a WGCA All-American Honorable Mention, and achieved numerous firsts in the program's history.
  • Sara Kjellker was the 2021 Mountain West Golfer of the Year and set a school record for All-Mountain West selections.
  • Christine Wong won five individual tournament titles, including the 2012 Mountain West Championship, and holds multiple school records for low scores.
State of Play
  • The Aztecs begin the Mountain West Championships Tuesday morning at Mission Hills Country Club in Rancho Mirage, Calif.