Four standout UNLV women's golfers - Sunny Oh, Da Sol Chung, Therese Koelbaek, and Dana Finkelstein - have been named to the Mountain West 25th Season Team, as part of the conference's 25th season celebrations.

By the Numbers
  • Koelbaek is a three-time All-American and the program's first UNLV Athletics Hall of Fame inductee (2022).
  • Finkelstein is one of the most decorated players in school history, receiving All-American accolades in her final two years.
  • Oh was the first All-American in program history and paved the way for UNLV's success.
  • Chung was the first Rebel All-American first-team selection and had outstanding achievements during her freshman year.
State of Play
  • MW 25th Season Teams, including the UNLV players, were selected to honor the conference's excellence on and off the field.
  • The selected players will be announced at each Mountain West Championship during the 2023-24 season.
Bottom Line

UNLV's women's golf team has made significant contributions to the Mountain West 25th Season Team, with their outstanding achievements being recognized as part of the conference's milestone celebrations.